Shop
Customer Reviews
RENAISSANCE FLORAL GALLERY
Local Binghamton, NY florist
Average Customer Rating: 3.6 of 5 stars. (22 reviews)
Date: Jun 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province: OH

Arrangements are always beautiful!
Date: May 12, 2019
Name:

State/Province: VA

My mom is a long-time member of the Binghamton garden club and discerning when it comes to plants and flowers. She LOVED the mother's day arrangement. thank you so much for doing an amazing job. please keep up the great service to the community! j-
Date: May 02, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NY

The funeral arrangement for my husbands memorial service was beautiful. I highly recommend Renaissance Floral Gallery
Date: Jan 02, 2019
Name:

State/Province: CA

My Mom was thrilled with the flower arrangement I ordered.
Date: Oct 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

A beautiful fall-themed bouquet in my daughter's (the giver's) colors. It's like having a bit of her with me all day long!
Date: Sep 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

The arrangement was really beautiful and smelled lovely. I know my friend told you to customize it and you did a wonderful job. But...today when I came in everything was dead and it smiled rotten and awful in my office. I think it was because there were all kind of leaves in the water. I am not a florist by any means, but I know when picking my own flowers the if the leaves get in the water it gets nasty fast. So I wonder why build such a beautiful bouquet and ruin the longevity of it by having anything but stems in the water?
Liz's Reply:
Date: Sep 11, 2018, 8:46 am

We are so sorry that your bouquet wilted so quickly! Often times when designing a large bouquet it is easy for petals and leaves to fall into the water of the vase. Additionally, the water should be changed regularly and the flowers should be given a fresh cut once received. We would be happy to replace the bouquet with fresh flowers and clear out any leaves! Come by the shop at your earliest convenience!
Date: Sep 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flowers were very nice, and yes they had water, but the mini sunflowers were shedding the next morning. The roses opened fast.
Date: May 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

excellent service, flowers were great quality and very nicely arranged.
Date: May 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flowers were wilted when I received the floral arrangement, roughly around 4pm, especially the daffodils and lillies (or whatever the reddish striped flower was). The daffodils were shriveled and the lilies petals fell off within 24 hours . The pink roses were also brown on their edges the day delivered. Overall, not pleased with the quality, especially considering the cost to my boyfriend.
RFG's Reply:
Date: May 13, 2018, 11:42 am

We apologize for the quality of the flowers you received. Come to the shop at your earliest convenience and we'll be happy to replace your arrangement free of charge. Our hours are 9am-6pm daily. Thank you!
Date: Apr 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

All was good!!
Date: Mar 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

Always reliable and flowers always fresh and beautiful
Date: Mar 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

Missing some of the decorative elements. But still a beautiful arrangement.
Date: Mar 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful arrangement. Prompt delivery
Date: Feb 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

I can’t believe you did not deliver the bouquet today as I requested. I am really upset. You guys just ruined the surprise to my boyfriend. I can’t believe this!
Date: Jan 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

You did a fantastic job with the Poinsettia you delivered to my Mom. She was thrilled, reporting that the plant and its arrangement was absolutely gorgeous. Thank you!
Date: Dec 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Delivery, arrangement was fantastic. But color of flowers and type did not match the picture. Was disappointed in that. Also balloon was on a stick instead of a string. Thankfully she loved it and the flowers lasted over a week.
Date: Sep 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Very disappointed in the size of the arrangement. Paid extra for a premium arrangement and definately was not a large size with extra flowers. $95.00 for about $15.00 worth of flowers and basket. On the plus side, the few flowers that were there were beautiful. Probably will not order again from here.
Date: Apr 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

These were extremely creative people who made the most beautiful flower arrangement for a dear friend.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Binghamton, NY
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

RENAISSANCE FLORAL GALLERY
199 Main Street
Binghamton, NY. 13905
Local: (607) 217-4456

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-att